# **Executive Appointments**

# **Appendix A Update**

## The Executive

Leader	Cllr Colin Smith
Deputy Leader and	Cllr Kate Lymer
Children, Education & Families	
Adult Care & Health	Cllr Diane Smith
Public Protection and Enforcement	Cllr Angela Page
Renewal, Recreation & Housing	Cllr Yvonne Bear
Resources, Commissioning and Contract Management	Cllr Christopher Marlow
Sustainability, Green Services and Open Spaces	Cllr Aisha Cuthbert
Transport, Highways and Road Safety	Cllr Nicholas Bennett

### **Executive Assistants**

Sustainability, Green Services and Open Spaces	Cllr Thomas Turrell
- containing, - contained and - point - parties	

# Health and Wellbeing Board

Councillors	Cllr David Jefferys (Chairman)	
	Cllr Robert Evans (Vice-Chairman)	
	Cllr Yvonne Bear	
	Cllr Will Connolly	
	Cllr Chris Price	
	Cllr Colin Smith	
	Cllr Diane Smith	
	Cllr Thomas Turrell	

## **Foster Panel**

Councillor Kira Gabbert	
Councillor Hannah Gray	
Councillor Pauline Tunnicliffe	